Consultores

Eliane Souza B. da Silva

(62) 99466-8781
eliane@oabprevgo.org.br

Eriedina Borges da Silva

(62) 98624-5664
eriedina@oabprevgo.org.br

Leandro Gonçalves Ferreira

(62) 99279-8661
leandro@oabprevgo.org.br

Luis Monteiro

(63) 99273-1001
luis.monteiro@oabprevgo.org.br

Severino dos Santos

(62) 98138-3966
severino@oabprevgo.org.br

Vanessa de F. Said

(62) 98154-8479

vanessa@oabprevgo.org.br